Today, DENOUNCEMENT PYRE stream the entirety of their forthcoming Almighty Arcanum, set for international release on January 22nd through HELLS HEADBANGERS at Decibel magazine’s website. Set to be released on both CD and LP formats, the exclusive stream of DENOUNCEMENT PYRE’s Almighty Arcanum can be streamed below or at:

After 10 years of underground darkness, DENOUNCEMENT PYRE continue their ascent up the throne of Luciferian supremacy with Almighty Arcanum. The Aussie veterans’ second full-length after their lauded World Cremation debut (also released by HELLS HEADBANGERS), DENOUNCEMENT PYRE’s Almighty Arcanum is a veritable abyss of fiery, blackened death metal, but now sharper and more focused than ever. Total Darkness. Total Death. The unification of all that was, is, and will be: await Almighty Arcanum… Tracklisting and cover (also attached) are as follows:

Tracklisting for DENOUNCEMENT PYRE’s Almighty Arcanum
1) Intro: Breath of Tehom
2) An Extension of the Void
3) Almighty Arcanum
4) He Who Conquers All
5) The Deceiver
6) Drakon: All Is One
7) Circle of Serpents
8) Darkness Manifest
9) The Redeemer 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.