For you hardcore Alice Cooper fans out there have I got something for you. Coming June 28th the Alice Cooper crew is putting out a fairly significant box set (that you can pre-order now). The package comes as a replica old style school desk to hold all the goodies. Check out the video below to see what’s all included.

The set includes:

  • 4 CDs from the years 1964-1974
  • Disc 1: Demos, rarities, live, and advertisements
  • Disc 2: Demos from “Muscle of Love,” a pre-production of songs from “Schools Out,” 1973 Madison Square Garden live track, and advertisements.
  • Disc 3: Spoken word
  • Disc 4: Live show of the 1971 “Killer” tour in St. Louis
  • DVD (single disc in Amaray case) with 3 never before seen features (over 2 hours)
  • 64 page, full-color yearbook style book with hard front & back cover:
  • Period pictures of all band members – many never before seen
  • Book written by Lonn Friend, a well-known heavy metal journalist
  • Gatefold folder containing:
  • 2 tour programs
  • ticket stubs
  • set list
  • 5 prints
  • Bootleg Vinyl: 1971 “Killer” live show in St. Louis
  • 7in Vinyl: Songs “Wonder Whose Lovin’ Her Now” & “Lay Down & Die, Goodbye” from The Nazz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.